New S/S 2021 Collections at BoscoVesna!

Share:

Vesna Fashion Show

30 september

Before the show, fashion researcher and journalist Tim Ilyasov presented the guests with a lecture on the evolution of trends.

As part of his public talk, the specially invited speaker talked about fashion trends, historical originals, essential new items of the seasons, and out-of-the-ordinary stylistic solutions for clothing.

The fashion show began with a performance by the famous accordion player and Gogol Center actress Rita Kron who performed a selection of hits by Lady Gaga. The singer moved across a moving sidewalk simulating a runway. After the performance, professional models entered the podium to present looks by BoscoVesna.

During the show, guests viewed new items from Autumn/Winter collections by leading international brands. Looks by BoscoVesna combined all trends defined by the main aspects pursued by the fashion industry in 2020. The looks were created using items from collections by Etro, Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini, Moschino, and many other brands. The guests saw different variations of suits from Ermanno Scervino, Max Mara, Alberta Ferretti, Maison Margiela and appreciated the new textured looks by №21 and Nina Ricci. For those who choose to follow responsible consumption, the stylists prepared looks incorporating eco-leather overalls by Nanushka. The makeup of the models was done in neutral hues through the popular Make-up no Make-up technique with light accents of glimmering highlights to bring out the eyes. The Aldo Coppola team also worked on the looks of the models: the hair of the models was purposefully left straightened to add naturalness effortlessness to the looks.

Through the use of retro projectors utilized for professional productions, interior decorators recreated the ambience of a photo studio in the space. It was as though guests entered an improvised studio where all the people assembled could become a fashion photographer at any moment and photograph any favorite image.

Vesna Fashion Show was held in the See Now Buy Now format that has been used by many fashion brands over the last few years. Immediately after the show, the guests could try on any of the presented looks.

We are living in a time of digital technologies, and the fashion show utilized the latest innovations. Most notably, guests could browse the e-lookbook for the collection via a special QR code.

Everyone could view the fashion show via live broadcast at the official BoscoVesna account on Instagram. The live broadcast recording can be viewed through the link available on top of the @bosco.vesna profile.

Some of the stars present at the fashion show included Lyasan Utiasheva, Dina Nemtsova, Anna Khudoyan, and Konstantin Andrikopulos. September 30

Guests

AMBIENCE

VESNA FASHION SHOW CATALOGUE

Sign up for our newsletter: or
By pressing this button, you agree to personal data processing following the conditions of the agreement

Новые коллекции Осень-Зима 2021/22!

Сайт переключается в разное время суток. Вы можете включить
тёмную
светлую
тему сразу.
Москва, Новый Арбат, 19
+7 (495) 789-9669
Поделиться:
сентябрь 2020
1
2
3
4
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
25
26
27
28
29

Vesna Fashion Show

30 сентября

Перед началом показа для гостей шоу выступал исследователь моды и журналист Тим Ильясов с лекцией на тему эволюции трендов.

В рамках public-talk приглашенный спикер рассказал о модных тенденциях, их исторических прообразах, актуальных новинках текущего сезона и неординарных стилистических решениях, которые можно воплотить в своем гардеробе.

Открытие показа состоялось с выступления известной аккордеонистки и актрисы театра Гоголь-центр Риты Крон, которая исполнила попурри из композиций исполнительницы Lady Gaga. Во время выступления певица двигалась по динамичному травалатору, имитирующему fashion-подиум. Вслед за перформансом исполнительницы на подиум вышли профессиональные модели в образах от BoscoВесна.

В рамках шоу гостям были представлены новинки осенне-зимних коллекций ведущих мировых брендов. Образы от BoscoВесна сочетают в себе все модные веяния, продиктованные основными направлениями fashion-индустрии в 2020 году. Среди представленных образов были использованы вещи из коллекций Etro, Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini, Moschino и многих других. Посетители шоу смогли увидеть различные вариации костюмов от Ermano Scervino, Max Mara, Alberta Feretti, Maison Margiela, а также оценили новинки фактурных образов от №21 и Nina Ricci. Для тех, кто делает свой выбор в пользу осознанного потребления, стилисты шоу подготовили образы в исполнении комбинезонов из эко-кожи от бренда Nanushka. Макияж моделей был выполнен в нейтральных тонах в популярной технике “Make-up no Make-up” с небольшим акцентом на глаза с использованием мерцающего хайлайтера. Над созданием образов моделей работала команда Aldo Coppola: волосы девушек стилисты оставили прямыми для придания естественности и непринужденности образу.

При оформлении пространства для показа декораторы воссоздали атмосферу съемочной студии с помощью ретро-прожекторов, использующихся на профессиональных съемках. Гости показа оказались в импровизированной фото-студии, где каждый из присутствующих мог стать фэшн-фотографом и запечатлеть на свою камеру понравившийся образ.

Модный показ Vesna Fashion Show прошел в формате See Now Buy Now, который уже несколько лет используется многими мировыми домами, - сразу после шоу гости показа могли примерить на себе представленные образы.

В эпоху диджитала не обошлось без применения новинок в сфере технологий. Так, гости показа могли ознакомиться с коллекцией по электронному лубуку, полученному с помощью специального QR-кода.

Для всех желающих велась прямая трансляция шоу на официальном аккаунте BoscoВесна в Instagram. Запись прямого эфира доступна для просмотра и после окончания показа по ссылке в шапке профиля @bosco.vesna.

Среди звездных гостей вечера были замечены Ляйсан Утяшева, Дина Немцова, Анна Худоян, Константин Андрикопулос и другие.

Гости показа

АТМОСФЕРА

КАТАЛОГ VESNA FASHION SHOW

Подпишитесь на новости: или
Нажимая кнопку, вы даёте согласие на обработку персональных данных в соответствии с условиями соглашения